Committees 2004-2005


  • Dave Morrison, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Tom Rohrig, Lubbock, TX
  • Ted Cebula, Milwaukee, WI
  • Kevin Harwell, University Park, PA


  • Deb Leary, Rochester, NY
  • Wilson Plunkett, San Antonio, TX

Conference Committee

  • TBN

Election Committee

  • Bob Klein, Miami, FL

Legislative and Government Relations Committee

  • Suzanne Holcombe, Stillwater, OK

Long Range Planning Committee

  • TBN

Mentoring Committee

  • Kathy Taylor, College Station, TX
  • Robin Gray, Cleveland, OH

Needs and Offers Committee

  • TBN

Promotion and Outreach Committe

  • Leslie Brown, Washington, DC
  • Bob Klein, Miami, FL
  • Eileen Fischlschweiger, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

PTDLA at ALA Program Committee

  • Nan Myers, Wichita, KS (Chair, 2004/2005)
  • Esther Crawford, Houston, TX (Chair 2003/2004)
  • Dawn Rohan, Cheyenne, WY
  • Jim Miller, College Park, MD

PTDLA Journal Committee

  • Andy Wohrley, Auburn, AL
  • Brian Carpenter, College Station, TX
  • Nan Myers, Wichita, KS
  • Claudine Jenda, Auburn, AL

Publications Committee

  • Karen Grigg, Raleigh, NC
  • Brian Carpenter, College Station, TX
  • Andrew Wohrley, Auburn, AL
  • Suzanne Holcombe, Stillwater, OK
  • Samantha Hager, Houston, TX (newsletter)
  • Esther Crawford, Houston, TX (website)

SLA Program Committee

  • TBN